Get Connected
  • facebook
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections
Print

WV Chaos soccer team to hold tryouts in Charleston

The West Virginia Chaos, the state’s first Premier Development League soccer team, will be holding open tryouts at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, March 4 and 4 p.m. Saturday, April 15 at Schoenbaum Stadium at Coonskin Park in Charleston. The cost to try out is $40 per prospective player

The Chaos has also announced its 2017 schedule:

Saturday, May 13, 7:30 p.m.: at Derby City Rovers

Thursday, May 18, 7:30 p.m.: K-W United FC, Schoenbaum Stadium

Sunday, May 21, 7 p.m.: at Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Saturday, May 27, noon: at Michigan Bucks

Sunday, May 28, 4 p.m.: at K-W United FC

Thursday, June 1, 7:30 p.m.: Dayton Dutch Lions, Schoenbaum Stadium

Saturday, June 3, 7:30 p.m.: Tri-Cities Otters, Schoenbaum Stadium

Thursday, June 8, 7:30 p.m.: Dayton Dutch Lions, Schoenbaum Stadium

Saturday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.: Michigan Bucks, Schoenbaum Stadium

Wednesday, June 28, 7:30 p.m.: at K-W United FC

Thursday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.: Derby City Rovers, Schoenbaum Stadium

Saturday, July 8, 7 p.m.: at Tri-Cities Otters

Thursday, July 13, 7:30 p.m.: Cincinnati Dutch Lions, Schoenbaum Stadium

Sunday, July 16, 7 p.m.: at Dayton Dutch Lions

For additional information, visit www.westvirginiachaossoccer.com


Print

User Comments